Dear Singers of Pueri Cantores,
The Taizé prayer of June 5th, 2021, is published on Youtube: please follow this link.
General information:
The Taizé prayer lasts about 40 minutes and starts at 9 a.m. CDT; 10 a.m. EDT; 4 p.m. CEST, 5p.m. CAT and 7.30 p.m. IST.
The next dates are 3 July and 4 September.
Time: 07:30 PM Mumbai, Kolkata, New Delhi
———————————————
Pueri Cantores India – United In Prayer